5165 W Oquendo Rd, Las Vegas NV 89118
soireeslasvegas@yahoo.com
 
Find us on:
 
 
 
Soiree's Catering
 
Call UsToday!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

After Hour Event Consultations in Las Vegas, Nevada

 

 
 

 
 
We Are Hiring
 
Get to Know our Staff and Contact Us!
 
 
 
Lisa Bobak
President
702.364.0065 x222
Cell- 702.604.6834
Fax- 702.364.8551
Soirees.Lisa@gmail.com
 
 
 
Linda Anderson
Office Manager
702.364.0065 x233
Direct Line- 702.247.6296
Fax- 702.364.8551
Soirees.Linda@gmail.com
 
 
 
Mike Bracken
Executive Chef
702.364.0065
Cell- 702.496.9293
Fax- 702.364.8551
Soirees.Mikeb@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Vince Nicotra
Administrative Assistant
702.364.0065
Direct Line- 702.364.1441
Fax- 702.364.8551
Soirees.Vince@gmail.com
 
 
 
Michelle Underhill
Administrative Assistant
702.364.0065
Cell- 702.296.5748
Fax- 702.364.8551
Soirees.Shelly@gmail.com
 
 
 
Karen Hildebrandt
Senior Event Coordinator
702.364.0065
Cell- 443.699.2051
Fax- 702.364.8551
Soirees.Karen@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Lillie Rodrigues
Event Coordinator
702.634.0065
Cell- 702.501.6292
Fax- 702.364.8551
Soirees.Lillie@gmail.com